Indian Premier League
ESPN3 today released its programming schedule for exclusive live digital coverage of the 2014 season of Indian Premier League cricket.  Matches include both IPL semifinals as well as seven “Game of the Week” matches.  The schedule:

Date Time (ET) Match
Sun, Apr 27 10:30 a.m. IPL: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings
Sat, May 3 10:30 a.m. IPL: Delhi Daredevils v Rajasthan Royals
Fri, May 9 10:30 a.m. IPL: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab
Wed, May 14 10:30 a.m. IPL: Kolkata Knight Riders vs. Mumbai Indians
Wed, May 21 10:30 a.m. IPL: Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians
Sat, May 24 6:30 a.m. IPL: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings
Tue, May 27 10:30 a.m. IPL: Qualifier Match #1
Wed, May 28 10:30 a.m. IPL: Eliminator Match
Fri, May 30 10:30 a.m. IPL: Qualifier Match #2

Complete coverage of the IPL on ESPNcricinfo online and on mobile platforms will include video highlights in the US, in-depth expert analysis, ball-by-ball coverage of every match, featured articles, blogs and news as they break and IPL fantasy cricket.  The seventh season of the IPL kicked off yesterday and concludes with the final on Sunday, June 1.

Exclusive live digital coverage of the nine IPL matches is available on ESPN3 in the US this season through a content exchange agreement with Willow TV.  ESPN3 is accessible online at WatchESPN.com, on smartphones and tablets via the WatchESPN app and streamed on televisions through ESPN on Xbox LIVE to Gold members, Apple TV, Roku and Amazon Fire TV.  The network is currently available to more than 92 million homes at no additional cost to fans who receive their high-speed Internet connection or video subscription from an affiliated service provider.  It is also available at no cost to approximately 21 million U.S. college students and U.S.-based military personnel via computers, smartphones and tablets connected to on-campus educational and on-base military broadband and Wi-Fi networks.

Tags