2013 MAQ T20 Tournament

The experience Kevin Darlington will lead New York Destroyers.

The New York Destroyers sponsored by Bedessee Sporting Goods has named their squad for the MAQ T20 tournament to held in Florida from Dec. 5-8, 2013.

The team will be led by former Guyana and USA player Kevin Darlington. Linden Fraser and Kerk Higgins will do the coaching and managing duties respectively.

The full squad is: Kevin Darlington, Zaheer Saffie, Hemant Kumarlall, Telston Johnson, Richard Ramdeen, Alex Amsterdam, Karan Ganesh, Adam Sanford, Michael Agard, Eugene Hudson, Tamesh Balwant, Twain Walter, Wahid Ward, Zamin Amin and Sean Stanislaus.

New York Destroyers will take on Florida Tigers in their first encounter at 8:30 am and then San Francisco Blasters at 3:10 pm. We at www.newyorkcricket.com will bring live scorecard of their games.