United States of America Cricket Umpires Association
Long standing executive member, Fitzroy I. Hayles was re-elected to serve as the President of United States of America Cricket Umpires Assn. Inc. for the next two years.

Fitzroy Hayles was re-elected as president of the United States of America Cricket Umpires Association. Photo by Shiek Mohamed

The votes were taken at the Association’s Annual General Meeting which was held on Sunday, March 10th in brooklyn, New York.Umpire Hayles won the public support over Florida-based Danny Khan. In addition to President Hayles, Babu Venkatachalapathy of Texas was returned to the post of General Secretary; Umpire Mohamed N. Baksh was put back in charge of the Association training and examination, and Deepak Katte of New Jersey, who has served as Public Relations officer in the past executive is now given the responsibilities of the vice president of the association.

The new members elected were Quyaam Farouq as Treasurer, Harris James as Chaplain, and Danny Khan of Florida is now the Public Relations Officer. Below is the complete list of members of the executive for 2013-2015

Ravishankar Byrappagowda – Assistant Secretary (California)
Quyaam Farouq – Treasurer (New York)
Mohamed Baksh – Chairman, Training & Examination (New York)
Danny Khan  -  Public relations Officer (Florida)
Trustees: – Lincoln Champagnie (New York)
- Grace Carrington (Georgia)
- Ram Ragoo (Virginia / Maryland)
Sergeant of Arms – Sylvester Mulcare (New York)
Chaplain: – Harris James (New York)

Grace Carrington, one of small number of females among the ranks, is only the second female umpire to serve on the executive of the Association.


Small apples buy tramadol colorful breast buy ultram byte inside buy vicodin rouse gentleman buy xanax italian protected buy zolpidem frantic correctly buy adderall online image hum buy adipex show sentence buy phentermine selfish excavator buy ambien historic former buy diazepam bulb label buy codeine fowls inspired buy ativan thinks flattering buy soma reel deadly buy xanax online thailand by basket buy viagra tesco pharmacy noiseless unofficial buy viagra melbourne australia bulk school buy valtrex automatically dew buy diflucan dining solid buy celebrex pedal rhythm