Bachan Cricket Club  won the toss and batted first scoring 201, with V. Somai hitting 54 and A. Deodat 45.

In reply Khyber were all out for 179 runs with  S. Persaud (Powan) taking 6 wickets for 38 runs, ripping through the batting line up, A. Stanley picked up 2 wickets while S. Ramoutar got 1 wicket.