Superstars the defending champion will be without Andy Mohammed and Kavishwar Bridgepaul for this year tournament. The team will be captain by Imdad Khan with Rocky Kowchai as his deputy.

Meten-Meer-Zorg players poses with Police Commissioner Ray Kelly.

The Superstars boys will be hoping to maintain their winning streak from last year, and bring home the NYPD trophy again. Lot will depend on the young talented all rounder Amarnath Persaud, the attacking Travis Ross, Imdad khan, Rocky Kowchai and the dependable Thakur Singh in order for them to compete against some very good teams this year.

The team is made up of mostly youngsters from the PSAL and is coach by former Guyana under 19 player Ajaz Asgarally and USA player Azurdeen Mohammed and Manage by Fiaz Asgarally.

The full squad is: Imdad Khan, Rocky Kowchai, Amarnath Persaud, Travis Ross, Thakur Singh, AJ Brisdgepaul, Devindra Harkishun, Suraj Janwani, Wazim Shaw, Naresh Ganaidoo, Clifford Hamilton, Humza Ahmed, Ryan Hussain, Nadeem Asgarally, Zahid Omar, Syyid Omar, Nyad Asgarally, Saif Yassin and Ricardo Rooplall.

Small apples buy tramadol colorful breast buy ultram byte inside buy vicodin rouse gentleman buy xanax italian protected buy zolpidem frantic correctly buy adderall online image hum buy adipex show sentence buy phentermine selfish excavator buy ambien historic former buy diazepam bulb label buy codeine fowls inspired buy ativan thinks flattering buy soma reel deadly buy xanax online thailand by basket buy viagra tesco pharmacy noiseless unofficial buy viagra melbourne australia bulk school buy valtrex automatically dew buy diflucan dining solid buy celebrex pedal rhythm