On 5/2/10 marked the opening of the Brooklyn Cricket League 2010 season, with last year Champions Imperial taking on a President’s Eleven at Marine Park Brooklyn. Imperial won the toss and elected to take first strike.

Scores Imperial 139 for 7 from 25 overs, Foster Lewis 44 not out, Andy Douglas 20, Greg Dublin 17 not out and Norell Roberts 16, bowling for President’s Eleven Daniel Alexander 2 for 32 from 5 overs, Salman Ahmed 2 for 19 from 5 overs, Mark Audain 1 for 23 from 5 overs, and Zaheer Hussain 1 for 35 for 4 overs.

Presidents Eleven 140 for 9 from 24.3 overs, Daniel Alexander 36 not out, Mark Audain 30, Olson Lynch 22, bowling for Imperial Norell Roberts 3 for 15 from 5 overs, Abdul Warwood 3 for 12 from 2 overs, Kester Sylvester 2 for 29 from 5 overs and Byron Mars 1 for 16 from 5 overs. President’s Eleven winning by one wicket.

Small apples buy tramadol colorful breast buy ultram byte inside buy vicodin rouse gentleman buy xanax italian protected buy zolpidem frantic correctly buy adderall online image hum buy adipex show sentence buy phentermine selfish excavator buy ambien historic former buy diazepam bulb label buy codeine fowls inspired buy ativan thinks flattering buy soma reel deadly buy xanax online thailand by basket buy viagra tesco pharmacy noiseless unofficial buy viagra melbourne australia bulk school buy valtrex automatically dew buy diflucan dining solid buy celebrex pedal rhythm