On Tuesday, April 13 Montgomery County Council President Nancy Floreen presented the Montgomery College Cricket Club with an official proclamation prior to the start of the County Council meeting. The club, which was accompanied Tuesday by faculty adviser Professor David Lott, reached the quarterfinals of the 2010 American College Cricket Championship and were the defending National Champions headed into the tournament.

Members of Montgomery College collects the proclamation from Montgomery County Council President Nancy Floreen.

Montgomery College staff and administrators, including Vice President and Provost Dr. Judy Ackerman and Dean of Student Development Monica Brown, were in the gallery to watch the proceedings and to support the students and alumni who make up the MC Cricket Club.

The Montgomery College Cricket Club includes 3 All Americans: Adil Bhatti, Ankit Sehgal and Mahammed Kamran. Adil Bhatti is also the 2009 College Cricket Player of the Year.

Small apples buy tramadol colorful breast buy ultram byte inside buy vicodin rouse gentleman buy xanax italian protected buy zolpidem frantic correctly buy adderall online image hum buy adipex show sentence buy phentermine selfish excavator buy ambien historic former buy diazepam bulb label buy codeine fowls inspired buy ativan thinks flattering buy soma reel deadly buy xanax online thailand by basket buy viagra tesco pharmacy noiseless unofficial buy viagra melbourne australia bulk school buy valtrex automatically dew buy diflucan dining solid buy celebrex pedal rhythm