Please find below the results from the 2014 Allan Border Medal held at Doltone House in Sydney.

Mitchell Johnson poses with his award.

Award winners
•Allan Border Medal – Mitchell Johnson
•Belinda Clark Award – Meg Lanning
•Test Player of the Year – Michael Clarke
•One-Day International Player of the Year – George Bailey
•T20 International Player of the Year – Aaron Finch
•Domestic Player of the Year – Cameron White (Victoria/Melbourne Stars)
•Bradman Young Cricketer of the Year – Jordan Silk (Tasmania/Sydney Sixers)
•Australian Cricket Hall of Fame – Belinda Clark, Mark Waugh

Belinda Clark Award – Meg Lanning
Commonwealth Bank Southern Stars Vice-Captain Meg Lanning has won the Belinda Clark Award. The Victorian polled 33 votes to edge out Erin Osborne (31 votes) with last year’s winner Jess Cameron and Sarah Coyte tied for third place (25 votes).

Lanning, who was runner-up in the award last year, played a total of 17 matches in the voting period, amassing 684 runs at an average of 36.00 with a superb strike rate of 78.53. During the period she notched up five half centuries and one century.

The award caps a fantastic 12 months for Lanning, which included a Player-of-the-Series performance in the WT20 INTL Series against New Zealand, and an ICC Women’s World Cup victory in India, where she scored her fourth career ODI century.

Domestic Player of the Year – Cameron White
Victorian and Melbourne Stars right-hander Cameron White has been named Domestic Player of the Year.

White received 30.1% of player votes to be a clear winner ahead of rejuvenated Western Australian veteran Marcus North (16.8%) and dynamic South Australian opener Phil Hughes (13.3%).

Thirty year-old White relinquished the Victorian captaincy prior to the 2013-14 season after a decade at the helm and the change hasn’t harmed his form.

He enjoyed a superb series in the condensed Ryobi Cup competition, scoring five half-centuries in six games to be named Player of the Series. He scored 387 runs at 77.40.

In the Sheffield Shield, the powerful right-hander scored 858 runs at an average of 47.67 throughout the voting period – the most of any player – and took 11 wickets at 23.73.

Including three of his matches for the Melbourne Stars, White posted 1,363 domestic runs during the voting period to reinforce his ambition to return to international ranks.

Bradman Young Cricketer of the Year – Jordan Silk
Emerging opener Tasmanian opener Jordan Silk has capped a terrific start to his first-class career to be named Bradman Young Cricketer of the Year.

The 21-year-old won the award convincingly, polling 43.3% of player votes to finish well ahead of Western Australian all-rounder Ashton Agar and South Australian batsman Travis Head, who each polled 14.3% of the votes.

Silk debuted in March last season, scoring an assured century in just his second match to help lift Tasmania into the Bupa Sheffield Shield final.  His seven-hour innings of 107 in the decider underlined his sound temperament and technique.

The right-hander has continued to impress in 2013-14, posting tons against Queensland and South Australia to take his tally to four centuries from just 11 first-class games.

In nine Sheffield Shield matches in the voting period, Silk scored 768 runs at an average of 42.67, adding a further 238 at 39.67 in the Ryobi Cup.

He totalled 1,006 runs across both formats throughout the voting period, at an average of 41.91.