ST. JOHN’S, Antigua – The West Indies Cricket Board announced on Thursday that its Selection Committee has named a 15-member Test squad for the West Indies tour of India, starting later this month.

Sheldon Cottrell.

Darren Sammy (Captain)
Tino Best
Darren Bravo
Shivnarine Chanderpaul
Sheldon Cottrell
Narsingh Deonarine
Kirk Edwards
Chris Gayle
Veersammy Permaul
Kieron Powell
Denesh Ramdin
Kemar Roach
Marlon Samuels
Shane Shillingford
Chadwick Walton


Small apples buy tramadol colorful breast buy ultram byte inside buy vicodin rouse gentleman buy xanax italian protected buy zolpidem frantic correctly buy adderall online image hum buy adipex show sentence buy phentermine selfish excavator buy ambien historic former buy diazepam bulb label buy codeine fowls inspired buy ativan thinks flattering buy soma reel deadly buy xanax online thailand by basket buy viagra tesco pharmacy noiseless unofficial buy viagra melbourne australia bulk school buy valtrex automatically dew buy diflucan dining solid buy celebrex pedal rhythm