Bridgetown, Barbados –Please see below the award winners following the conclusion of the Regional Super 50 tournament on Sunday night:

Devon Smith took the Sir Vivian Richards Award for his 348 runs. WICB Media Photo/Randy Brooks

Clive Lloyd Trophy (Champions)
Windward Islands beat CCC by 9 wickets in Grand Final

Sir Vivian Richards Award (Leading Batsman)
Devon Smith (Windwards) – 348 runs

Curtly Ambrose Award (Leading Bowler)
Shane Shillingford (Windwards) – 17 wickets

Collis King Award (Best Allrounder)
Raymon Reifer (CCC) – 159 runs, 11 wickets

Jeffery Dujon Award (Best Wickets)
Carlton Baugh (Jamaica) – 11 catches, 3 stumpings

Gus Logie Award (Best Fielder)
Devon Smith (Windwards) – 7 catches

Small apples buy tramadol colorful breast buy ultram byte inside buy vicodin rouse gentleman buy xanax italian protected buy zolpidem frantic correctly buy adderall online image hum buy adipex show sentence buy phentermine selfish excavator buy ambien historic former buy diazepam bulb label buy codeine fowls inspired buy ativan thinks flattering buy soma reel deadly buy xanax online thailand by basket buy viagra tesco pharmacy noiseless unofficial buy viagra melbourne australia bulk school buy valtrex automatically dew buy diflucan dining solid buy celebrex pedal rhythm