BRIDGETOWN, Barbados – The West Indies Cricket Board’s Selection Panel today named the 13-man squad for the 1st Test match against Zimbabwe at Kensington Oval. The match will be played from Tuesday, March 12 to Saturday March 16.

Darren Sammy (Captain)
Denesh Ramdin (Vice Captain)
Tino Best
Darren Bravo
Shivnarine Chanderpaul
Narsingh Deonarine
Shannon Gabriel
Chris Gayle
Veerasammy Permaul
Kieran Powell
Kemar Roach
Marlon Samuels
Shane Shillingford


Small apples buy tramadol colorful breast buy ultram byte inside buy vicodin rouse gentleman buy xanax italian protected buy zolpidem frantic correctly buy adderall online image hum buy adipex show sentence buy phentermine selfish excavator buy ambien historic former buy diazepam bulb label buy codeine fowls inspired buy ativan thinks flattering buy soma reel deadly buy xanax online thailand by basket buy viagra tesco pharmacy noiseless unofficial buy viagra melbourne australia bulk school buy valtrex automatically dew buy diflucan dining solid buy celebrex pedal rhythm