St George’s Grenada – The West Indies Cricket Board’s Selection Panel has called up Jonathan Carter, the left-handed middle-order batsman, as cover for allrounder Kieron Pollard, in the West Indies squad for the first One-Day International against Zimbabwe.

The 25-year-old Carter, who is also a lively seam bowler and wicket-keeper, is yet to play at the international level. He has been a member of the West Indies A Team for the last two seasons.

Pollard has experienced travel difficulties in reaching Grenada ahead of the start of the three-match One-Day Series, which bowls of on Friday at the Grenada National Stadium. First ball is 9:30 am (8:30 am Jamaica Time). The series forms the first phase of the International Home Series.

WEST INDIES SQUAD
Dwayne Bravo (Captain)
Tino Best
Darren Bravo
Jonathan Carter
Johnson Charles
Narsingh Deonarine
Sunil Narine
Veerasammy Permaul
Kieron Pollard
Kieran Powell
Denesh Ramdin
Kemar Roach
Andre Russell
Ramnaresh Sarwan

TOUR SCHEDULE
Fri, Feb 22: 1st One-Day International – Grenada National Stadium, Grenada
Sun, Feb 24: 2nd One-Day International – Grenada National Stadium, Grenada
Tue, Feb 26: 3rd One-Day International – Grenada National Stadium, Grenada
Sat, Mar 2: 1st Twenty20 International – Vivian Richards Cricket Ground, Antigua
Sun, Mar 3: 2nd Twenty20 International – Vivian Richards Cricket Ground, Antigua
Thu, Mar 7 to Sat, Mar 9: Tour match – Windward Sports Club, Barbados
Tue, Mar 12 to Sat, Mar 16: 1st Test – Kensington Oval, Barbados
Wed, Mar 20 to Sun, Mar 24: 2nd Test – Windsor Park, Dominica

 
 
 
Small apples buy tramadol colorful breast buy ultram byte inside buy vicodin rouse gentleman buy xanax italian protected buy zolpidem frantic correctly buy adderall online image hum buy adipex show sentence buy phentermine selfish excavator buy ambien historic former buy diazepam bulb label buy codeine fowls inspired buy ativan thinks flattering buy soma reel deadly buy xanax online thailand by basket buy viagra tesco pharmacy noiseless unofficial buy viagra melbourne australia bulk school buy valtrex automatically dew buy diflucan dining solid buy celebrex pedal rhythm