St. John’s, Antigua – The West Indies Selection Panel today announced the West Indies squad for the first two of three One Day Internationals against Zimbabwe in Grenada.

Darren Sammy, after playing every match for the West Indies in the past two years is being given a short break, for the ODI Series only, ahead of a hectic season of cricket. Dwayne Bravo will lead the side.

Chris Gayle has asked to miss the ODI Series and has been granted permission accordingly.

FULL ODI SQUAD
1.    Dwayne Bravo – Captain
2.    Tino Best
3.    Darren Bravo
4.    Johnson Charles
5.    Narsingh Deonarine
6.    Sunil Narine
7.    Veerasammy Permaul
8.    Kieron Pollard
9.    Kieran Powell
10. Denesh Ramdin
11. Kemar Roach
12. Andre Russell
13. Ramnaresh Sarwan

The Vice Captain will be announced at a later date. The team for the third and final ODI and the West Indies Twenty20 International Squad will also be announced at later dates.

ZIMBABWE TO WEST INDIES 2013
Schedule of matches
Wed, Feb 20: Tour match vs UWI Vice Chancellor’s XI – Progress Park, Grenada
Fri, Feb 22: 1st One-day International – Grenada National Stadium, Grenada
Sun, Feb 24: 2nd One-day International – Grenada National Stadium, Grenada
Tue, Feb 26: 3rd One-day International – Grenada National Stadium, Grenada
Sat, Mar 2: 1st Twenty20 International – Vivian Richards Cricket Ground, Antigua
Sun, Mar 3: 2nd Twenty20 International – Vivian Richards Cricket Ground, Antigua
Thu, Mar 7 to Sat, Mar 9: Tour match – Windward Sports Club, Barbados
Tue, Mar 12 to Sat, Mar 16: 1st Test – Kensington Oval, Barbados
Wed, Mar 20 to Sun, Mar 24: 2nd Test – Windsor Park, Dominica

 
 
 
Small apples buy tramadol colorful breast buy ultram byte inside buy vicodin rouse gentleman buy xanax italian protected buy zolpidem frantic correctly buy adderall online image hum buy adipex show sentence buy phentermine selfish excavator buy ambien historic former buy diazepam bulb label buy codeine fowls inspired buy ativan thinks flattering buy soma reel deadly buy xanax online thailand by basket buy viagra tesco pharmacy noiseless unofficial buy viagra melbourne australia bulk school buy valtrex automatically dew buy diflucan dining solid buy celebrex pedal rhythm