Archive News
Ed Ahmad Cup

Nassau League
NY Softball
Mayor's Cup

USA Squad For WICB Tournament

Nov. 4th, 2008
The following players have been selected to Team USA for WICB Tournament in Guyana. The team will leave for Guyana on November 10, 2008.
Team USA
Steve Massiah (Captain)
Orlando Baker
Rashad Marshall
Carl Wright
Gowkarran Roopnarine
Aditya Thyagarajan
Sudesh Dhaniram
Barrington Bartley
Kumar Nandalall
Shaheed Munir
Imran Awan
Gregory Sewdial
Stephen Taylor
Abhijit Joshi

Dennis Evans
Akeem Dobson
Robert Cresser
Hammad Shahid
Tim Roy Allen

This Site is Maintained By SIM's Graphics. Contact Us at